Introducing our 2018 Senior Model – Mikki G. – Shelly Rose Photography – Southern Maine Senior Photographer

Mikki Gervais

18′ Oak Hill High School

IMG_2440R low

Hometown: Sabattus, Maine
Nickname: Mikki
Favorite Candy: Peach rings or bubble gum

IMG_1491R low

Favorite Drink: Lemonade
Favorite Social Media: Snapchat
Favorite Website: YouTube

IMG_1505RR low

Dream Job: Probably
First Crush: A boy in kindergarten named David
Biggest Accomplishment So Far In High School: I got into this high school honors choir last year and performed at Carnegie Hall!

IMG_2457R low

Unusual Talent That I Have: Does being able to snap with my ring finger count?
Favorite Place On Earth: Somewhere with my friends and family.
Favorite Song: No way I could ever pick just one!

IMG_1509R low

Person I Most Want To Meet: Lin-Manuel Miranda
Favorite Thing In My Closet: Probably one of my many jackets
Something I Wish I Were Better At: Running

IMG_2438R low

3 Things I Can’t Live Without: Music, those closest to me, and my phone probably.
Something I Always Have In My Purse: Chapstick!
Favorite App On My Phone: Spotify

IMG_2476R low

I Love Shelly Rose Photography Because…: She makes me feel really good about myself and modeling for pictures even when I feel awkward or self-conscious!
My Goal After High School: Go to college
My Hobbies: Writing, singing, reading, napping if that counts.

IMG_1498R low

The Last Good Book I Read: The Great Gatsby
When I Grow Up I Want To Be: Either a lawyer or an actress
My Favorite Dessert: Warm chocolate lava cake.

IMG_1514R low

What I’m Excited About For My Senior Year: Getting to take classes I’ve been wanting to take all throughout high school, and graduating!
A Random Fact About Myself: I really love airports.
My Friends Would Describe Me As: Intelligent and caring (and sassy)

IMG_2467R low

We LOVE having Mikki apart of Shelly Rose Photography’s team as a 2018 Senior Model!

About shellyrosephoto

Maine's premiere Boudoir and High School Senior photographer. Other sessions that are offered include Family Sessions, Beauty/Glam, Business Headshots, etc.

Leave a Reply

