Introducing our 2018 Senior Model – Tashala H. – Shelly Rose Photography – Southern Maine Senior Photographer

Tashala Hill

18′ Central Maine Christian Academy

IMG_3041R low

Hometown: Poland, Maine
Nickname: Tasha, Sweet Tea, Taye
Favorite Candy: Nerds

IMG_2903R low

Favorite Drink: H2O
Favorite Social Media: Instagram
Favorite Website: www.cladandcloth.com

IMG_3037R low

Dream Job: Dentist
First Crush: Oh dear, Troy Johnson 😅
Unusual Talent That I Have: I’m not sure I have one…

IMG_2879R low

Favorite Place On Earth: Wherever my family resides
Favorite Song: ‘Wings of Your Prayer’ by Take 6
Person I Most Want To Meet: Alicia Keys

IMG_3057R low

Favorite Thing In My Closet: My grey Crusader sweatpants.
Favorite Brand: Sonoma
Something I Wish I Were Better At: Running

IMG_2889R low

3 Things I Can’t Live Without: Daddy, Music, and a camera.
Something I Always Have In My Purse: Chapstick
Favorite App On My Phone: Spotify

IMG_3051R low

I Love Shelly Rose Photography Because…: The atmosphere feels very homey and welcoming.
My Goal After High School: College
My Hobbies: Soccer, music, photography, writing, reading, anything sport related, hiking.

IMG_2881R low

Favorite Fictional Character: Katniss.
The Last Good Book I Read: Lovers & Players by Jackie Collins
When I Grow Up I Want To Be: Someone worth spending moments with.

IMG_3030R low

My Favorite Dessert: Anything chocolate
What I’m Excited About For My Senior Year: Definitely not Brit-Lit 😉
A Random Fact About Myself: I absolutely love kitty paws
My Friends Would Describe Me As: Happy, intelligent, God-driven.

IMG_2898R low

We LOVE having Tashala apart of Shelly Rose Photography’s team as a 2018 Senior Model!

About shellyrosephoto

Maine's premiere Boudoir and High School Senior photographer. Other sessions that are offered include Family Sessions, Beauty/Glam, Business Headshots, etc.

Leave a Reply

