Introducing our 2018 Senior Model – Maxine G. – Shelly Rose Photography – Southern Maine Senior Photographer

Maxine Grubb

18′ Mt. Ararat High School

IMG_3285R low

Hometown: Topsham
Nickname: Max
Favorite Candy: KitKats

IMG_2804R low

Favorite Drink: Lemonade
Favorite Social Media: Facebook
Favorite Website: None

IMG_3302R low

Dream Job: Undecided
First Crush: In kindergarten a boy named Joey
Biggest Accomplishment So Far In High School: Made it into all of my choirs 

IMG_2826RR low

Unusual Talent That I Have: I can lick my nose with my tongue if that counts?
Favorite Place On Earth: The beach
Favorite Song: My Boo by Usher

IMG_3298R low

Person I Most Want To Meet: Someone else named Maxine
Favorite Thing In My Closet: My favorite hoodie
Favorite Brand: Don’t have one

IMG_2814R low

Something I Wish I Were Better At: Math
3 Things I Can’t Live Without: My cat, reading, wrestling
Something I Always Have In My Purse: Lip balm

IMG_3316R low

Favorite App On My Phone: Snapchat
I Love Shelly Rose Photography Because… : They’re so welcoming and fun!
My Goal After High School: Figure out what I would love to do for the rest of my life

IMG_2803R low

My Hobbies: Reading
Favorite Fictional Character: Draco Malfoy
The Last Good Book I Read: Inheritance

IMG_3339R low

When I Grow Up I Want To Be: Happy
My Favorite Dessert: Strawberry Shortcake
What I’m Excited About For My Senior Year: Trying new things
A Random Fact About Myself: My brothers are the best things that’s ever happened to me
My Friends Would Describe Me As: Probably loud, and funny on occasion 

IMG_2795R low

We LOVE having Maxine apart of Shelly Rose Photography’s team as a 2018 Senior Model!

About shellyrosephoto

Maine's premiere Boudoir and High School Senior photographer. Other sessions that are offered include Family Sessions, Beauty/Glam, Business Headshots, etc.

Leave a Reply

