Introducing our 2018 Senior Model – Rachel J. – Shelly Rose Photography – Southern Maine Senior Photographer

Rachel Jean

18′ Gorham High School

IMG_3964R low

Hometown: Gorham
Nickname: Rach
Favorite Candy: laffy taffy

IMG_2847R low

Favorite Drink: apple juice
Favorite Social Media: instagram
Favorite Website: Pinterest

IMG_3977R low

Dream Job: art and graphic design
First Crush: Justin Bieber
Biggest Accomplishment So Far In High School: 3rd in the state for cheerleading

IMG_2835R low

Unusual Talent That I Have: being flexible
Favorite Place On Earth: Where my family and friends are.
Favorite Song: everything Beyoncé

IMG_3942R low

Person I Most Want To Meet: Lana del Rey
Favorite Thing In My Closet: pj’s
Favorite Brand: Victoria secret

IMG_2834R low

Something I Wish I Were Better At: Math
3 Things I Can’t Live Without: Family, music, and friends
Something I Always Have In My Purse: chapstick

IMG_3981R low

Favorite App On My Phone: all music apps
I Love Shelly Rose Photography Because… : Their pictures are all gorgeous and shelly is an amazing photographer:)
My Goal After High School: Graduate college working at the job of my dreams

IMG_2865R low

My Hobbies: cheerleading, painting/ drawing.
Favorite Fictional Character: Hermione Granger
The Last Good Book I Read: And then there were none

IMG_3956R low

When I Grow Up I Want To Be: Happy
My Favorite Dessert: Cheesecake
What I’m Excited About For My Senior Year: Prom and graduation
A Random Fact about yourself: I work at papas ice cream in standish
My Friends Would Describe Me As: energetic, outgoing, strong.

IMG_2843R low

We LOVE having Rachel apart of this years Shelly Rose Photography team!

About shellyrosephoto

Maine's premiere Boudoir and High School Senior photographer. Other sessions that are offered include Family Sessions, Beauty/Glam, Business Headshots, etc.

Leave a Reply

