Introducing our 2018 Senior Model – Genevieve D. – Shelly Rose Photography – Southern Maine Senior Photographer

Genevieve Delano

18′ Windham High School

IMG_1481R low

Hometown: Windham
Nickname: Gen
Favorite Candy: Chocolate

IMG_3908R low

Favorite Drink: Sparkling water
Favorite Social Media: Snapchat
Favorite Website: Any college searching website

IMG_1460R low

Dream Job: Something that benefits as many people as possible
First Crush: All the boys in my kindergarten class
Biggest Accomplishment So Far In High School: PowerServe. I was the director of a community service day with 200 people.

IMG_3921R low

Unusual Talent That I Have: Gymnastics
Favorite Place On Earth: The beach or the mall
Favorite Song: Anything by Russ

IMG_1466R low

Person I Most Want To Meet: Russ
Favorite Thing In My Closet: Bath robe
Favorite Brand: PINK

IMG_3929R low

Something I Wish I Were Better At: Not getting injured
3 Things I Can’t Live Without: Fitness, friends, lots of sleep
Something I Always Have In My Purse: extra contacts

IMG_1476R low

Favorite App On My Phone: Snapchat
I Love Shelly Rose Photography Because… : She makes me feel beautiful
My Goal After High School: College!

IMG_3910R low

My Hobbies: Gymnastics, fitness, nutrition, and anything social
The Last Good Book I Read: The Great Gatsby
When I Grow Up I Want To Be: Something in public health and nutrition

IMG_1473R low

My Favorite Dessert: Ice Cream
What I’m Excited About For My Senior Year: Taking interesting classes
A Random Fact About Myself: I was a gymnast for eleven years. I was state champion three years in a row
My Friends Would Describe Me As: Loud but always willing to do anything for them

IMG_3889R low

We LOVE having Genevieve apart of this years Shelly Rose Photography model team!

About shellyrosephoto

Maine's premiere Boudoir and High School Senior photographer. Other sessions that are offered include Family Sessions, Beauty/Glam, Business Headshots, etc.

Leave a Reply

